Directory

Name Email Position
Backlund, Wade wbacklund@svusdk12.net Music/Band Teacher
Block, Randy rblock@svusdk12.net History/Social Science Teacher
Bowers, Sheila (Bio) sbowers@svusdk12.net Attendance Secretary
Bowman, Jonathan jbowman@svusdk12.net History/Social Science Teacher
Brooks, Jackie (Bio) jbrooks@svusdk12.net CTE Teacher
Burns, Valerie vburns@svusdk12.net Teacher
Dazzi, Tracie (Bio) tdazzi@svusdk12.net SAI Teacher
Flynn, Karin flynn@svusdk12.net Cafeteria Worker
Garcia, Beverly bgarcia@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Glenn, Heather (Bio) hglenn@svusdk12.net English/Language Arts Teacher
Gonzales, Julius jgonzales@svusdk12.net Campus Assistant
Heald, Ashley aheald@svusdk12.net Media Technician
Heldreth, Rebecca (Bio) rhealdreth@svusdk12.net Math Teacher
Islas, Crystal cislas@svusdk12.net Guidance Counselor
Islas, Jessica jislas@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Kittrell, Shaun (Bio) skittrell@svusdk12.net CTE Teacher
Krum, Lori lkrum@svusdk12.net Art Teacher
Lee, John (Bio) jlee@svusdk12.net History/Social Science Teacher
Luna, Stephanie (Bio) sluna@svusdk12.net English/Language Arts Teacher
Mancilla, Hortencia hmancilla@svusdk12.net Spanish Language Teacher
Marin, Doni dmarin@svusdk12.net
Cafeteria Worker
McCurdy, Brandy (Bio) bmccurdy@svusdk12.net Science Teacher
Maher, Lidiana lmaher@svusdk12.net
Cafeteria Worker
Meyer, Mike (Bio) mmeyer@svusdk12.net PE Teacher/Athletic Director
Moul, Joshua jmoul@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Museitef, Eman emuseitef@svusdk12.net PE Teacher
Negin, Starla (Bio) snegin@svusdk12.net Math Teacher
Neilsen, Crystal cnielsen@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Nemec, Joann (Bio) jnemec@svusdk12.net Senior Secretary
Palacol, Andreo (Bio) apalacol@svusdk12.net SAI Teacher
Paulsen, Mandy (Bio) mpaulsen@svusdk12.net French/ELA Teacher
Raymore, Davida draymore@svusdk12.net
Cafeteria Worker
Shields, Debbie (Bio) dshields@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Staggs, Tracy tstaggs@svusdk12.net
Custodian
Sullivan, Michael (Bio) msullivan@svusdk12.net Principal
Swaney, Dave (Bio) dswayne@svusdk12.net Science Teacher
Tamayo, Dr. Menerva (Bio) mtamayo@svusdk12.net Math/Science Teacher
Vallejos, Mercy mvallejos@svusdk12.net Guidance Secretary
Weaver, Susan sweaver@svusdk12.net Math Teacher
Zimmer, Don (Bio) dzimmer@svusdk12.net English/Language Arts Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.