Directory

Name Position
Name: Backlund, Wade Email: wbacklund@svusdk12.net Position: Music/Band Teacher
Name: Bowers, Sheila Email: sbowers@svusdk12.net Position: Attendance Secretary
Name: Brooks, Jackie Email: jbrooks@svusdk12.net Position: CTE Teacher
Name: Burns, Valerie Email: vburns@svusdk12.net Position: Teacher
Name: Everly, Lanette Email: leverly@svusdk12.net Position: Counselor
Name: Fornia, Laurel Email: lfornia@svusdk12.net Position: PE Teacher
Name: Giuliani, Ryan Email: rgiuliani@svusdk12.net Position: History/Social Science Teacher
Name: Glenn, Heather Email: hglenn@svusdk12.net Position: English/Language Arts Teacher
Name: Heald, Ashleigh Email: aheald@svusdk12.net Media Tech
Name: Heldreth, Rebecca Email: rheldreth@svusdk12.net Position: Math Teacher
Name: Kittrell, Shaun Email: skittrell@svusdk12.net Position: CTE Teacher
Knox, Tiffani  tknox@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide

Name: Krum, Lori
Email: lkrum@svusdk12.net Position: Art Teacher

Luna, Stephanie
Name:
Email: sluna@svusdk12.net Position: English/Language Arts Teacher
Name: Mancilla, Hortencia Email: hmancilla@svusdk12.net Position: Spanish Language Teacher
McCurdy, Brandy bmccurdy@svusdk12.net
Science Teacher
Name: McCurdy, Christina Email: cmccurdy@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Meyer, Mike Email: mmeyer@svusdk12.net Position: Physical Education Teacher
Moul, Joshua jmoul@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Name: Negin, Starla Email: snegin@svusdk12.net Position: Math Teacher
Name: Nemec, Joann Email: jnemec@svusdk12.net Senior Secretary
Palacol, Andreo  apalacol@svusdk12.net SAI Teacher
Name: Paulsen, Mandy Email: mpaulsen@svusdk12.net Position: French/ELA Teacher
Shipley, Chadd  cshipley@svusdk12.net SAI Teacher
Name: Stewart, John Email: jstewart@svusdk12.net Position: CTE Teacher
Name: Sullivan, Michael Email: msullivan@svusdk12.net Position: Principal
Name: Swaney, Dave Email: dswaney@svusdk12.net Position: Science Teacher
Name: Tamayo, Dr. Menerva Email: mtamayo@svusdk12.net Position: Math/Science Teacher
Name: Tanis, Joshua Email: jtanis@svusdk12.net Position: History/Social Science Teacher
Name: Vallejos, Mercy Email: mvallejos@svusdk12.net Position: Guidance Secretary
Name: Viloria, Jeanne Email: jviloria@svusdk12.net Position: Health Clerk
Name: Weaver, Susan Email: sweaver@svusdk12.net Position: Math Teacher
Name: Zimmer, Don Email: dzimmer@svusdk12.net Position: English/Language Arts Teacher




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.