Directory

Front Office & Counseling
Bowers, Sheila sbowers@svusdk12.net Attendance Secretary
Godwin, Stephanie sgodwin@svusdk12.net Media Tech Clerk
Gonzales, Julius lgonzales@svusdk12.net Campus Assistant
Islas, Crystal cislas@svusdk12.net Guidance Counselor
Meyer, Mike mmeyer@svusdk12.net Assistant Principal/Athletics
Schwab, Ranel rschwab@svusdk12.net Health Clerk
Sorenson, Destiny dlsorenson@svusdk12.net Senior Secretary
Sullivan, Michael msullivan@svusdk12.net Principal
Vallejos, Mercy mvallejos@svusdk12.net Guidance Secretary
Teachers & Instructional Aides
Alexander, Ross ralexander@svusdk12.net SAI Teacher
Ambriz, Hazel hambriz@svusdk12.net AVID Tutor
Baca, Carla cbaca@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Backlund, Wade wbacklund@svusdk12.net Music & ASB Teacher
Becerra, Gabriela gbecerra@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Bland, Col. Ivria ibland@svusdk12.net Cadet Corp Teacher
Bowman, Jonathan jbowman@svusdk12.net History & Social Science Teacher
Brooks, Jackie jbrooks@svusdk12.net CTE & AVID Teacher
Burns, Valerie vburns@svusdk12.net Online Classes Teacher
Crank, Austin acrank@svusdk12.net English Teacher
Curlee Olivas, Yolanda ycurleeolivas@svusdk12.net PE Teacher
Dazzi, Tracie tdazzi@svusdk12.net SAI Teacher
Delgado, Juan jdelgado@svusdk12.net History & Social Science Teacher
Dominguez, Louie ldominguez@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Flores, Alyssa aflores@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Garcia, Beverly bgarcia@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Garcia, Joey jgarcia@svusdk12.net PE Teacher
Glenn, Heather hglenn@svusdk12.net English Teacher
Heldreth, Rebecca rheldreth@svusdk12.net Math Teacher
King, Naomi nking@svusdk12.net Instructional Aide
Kittrell, Shaun skittrell@svusdk12.net CTE Teacher
Krum, Lori lkrum@svusdk12.net Art Teacher
Lash, Tami tlash@svusdk12.net
CTE Teacher
Lee, John jlee@svusdk12.net History & Social Science Teacher
Leming, Brandon bleming@svusdk12.net English Teacher
Luna, Stephanie sluna@svusdk12.net English Teacher
Mancilla, Hortencia hmancilla@svusdk12.net Spanish Teacher
McCurdy, Brandy bmccurdy@svusdk12.net Science Teacher
Negin, Starla snegin@svusdk12.net Math Teacher
Paulsen, Mandy mpaulsen@svusdk12.net French & English Teacher
Schooler, Jennifer jschooler@svusdk12.net SAI Teacher
Sida, Angel asida@svusdk12.net
Math Teacher
Swaney, Dave dswaney@svusdk12.net Science Teacher
Tamayo, Menerva mtamayo@svusdk12.net Math Teacher



Cafeteria & Custodial
Dillow, April adillow@svusdk12.net Cafeteria Worker
Escobar, Carlos cescobar@svusdk12.net Custodian
Escobar, Jesus jescobar@svusdk12.net Custodian
Hall, Regina rhall@svusdk12.net Cafeteria Worker
Maher, Lidiana lmaher@svusdk12.net Cafeteria Worker
Staggs, Tracy tstaggs@svusdk12.net Custodian
Ulivarri, Valarie vulivarri@svusdk12.net Custodian